Monday, November 27, 2017

Today's the Day!



FREE SHIPPING on Monday, November 27th from midnight to midnight (Mountain time).

until 11:59 pm (Mountain time ) tonight.
*1:59 am Eastern time 
*12:59 am Central time

*10:59 pm Pacific time
To take advantage of this deal and shop with me, it’s easy...just click Here OR Here! The first link takes you to my online store. The second link will take you to my web site, then click on the “Shop Now” tab. 

Either way, when you go to check out, you will see a box in the lower left corner that you will enter this code…3BFM627K…then continue closing out your order.  It is very important to do that within the 24 hour time frame if you want to take advantage of the free shipping. 

If your order is over $50, there may be a little surprise for you! If your order is $150 or more, don’t put that code in, just continue to close out your order…there will be a reward for you!

Let me know if you have any questions...happy shipping AND shopping!

No comments:

Post a Comment